Learn more about Archetypes to help deepen your Reflection

Do you want to learn more about Archetypes and discover how they can help you?

Carol S.Pearson has determined the twelve main archetypes.

These include the:

Innocent, Orphan, Warrior, Caregiver, Lover, Seeker, Creator, Destroyer, Ruler, Magician, Sage, and Jester.

You may already recognise some of them. Try this self testing exercise to match the main qualities to the archetypes. See how you get on.

Don’t wait for the answer. Think of it for your self before you allow the video to tell you the answers. Good luck.

Let me know if have any comments or questions.


This entry was posted in Archetypes, Learning, Metacognition, Reflection, Writing. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *